Byron Family Medical Centre

There are four main teams at BFMC as outlined below with additional staff and support.

Team A:
Dr. Scott McKay
Dr. A. Vaez-Zadeh
Dr. S. Abid
Ms. Sharon Pierce (Nurse)

Team B:
Dr. George Kim
Dr. S. Mahmud
Dr. N. Chemparathy
Ms. Nancy Malek (Nurse)

Additional Support for Teams A & B:
Dr.  Nancy McKeough  (Part-time Physician)
Dr.  Christina Cookson  (Part-time Physician)
Charlene Hunter (Administrative Assistant)

Team C:
Dr. Andrew Hemphill
Dr. M. Weatherall
Dr. C. Chu
Dr. P. Parent
Ms. Louise Turk-Harron (Nurse)
Ms. Allison Browning (Receptionist)

Team D:
Dr. Sonny Cejic
Dr. A. Mayfield
Dr. E. Tawfeek
Ms. Cyndel Mousseau(Nurse)
Ms. Allison Browning (Receptionist)

Additional Support for Teams C & D:
Dr.  Christina Cookson (Part-time Physician)
Dr.  Sara Fairweather;(Part-time Physician)
Dr. John Jordan(Part-time Physician)
Ms. Dawn Leslie (Administrative Assistant)

Additional Health Care Providers:
Ms. Joan Mitchell (Nurse Practitioner)
Ms. Leslie Russell (Nurse Practitioner)
Ms. Andrea Allen (Social Worker)
Ms. Paul Rivest (Social Worker)
Ms. Kim Sandiland (Registered Dietitian)
Ms. Jade Rogers (Occupational Therapist)

Ms. Payal Patel (Pharmacist)
Ms. Erin Meth (TVFHT staff Co-ordinator)
TBD(TVFHT Team Assistant)
Dr. S. Ojha (Part-time Psychiatrist)
Ms. Tomasina Chevalier (LHSC Co-ordinator)